GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF AUGUST 19, 2010 - NONSALARIED Action taken November 17, 2010

QUALITY CARE BOARD

To be a member of the Quality Care Board for a term commencing August 19, 2010 and ending September 18, 2013:

Edward Baker Non-Salaried

QUALITY CARE BOARD

To be a member of the Quality Care Board for a term commencing August 19, 2010 and ending November 3, 2013:

Thane A. Dykstra Non-Salaried

YEAS 52; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Forby Link **Bivins** Frerichs Luechtefeld Bomke Garrett Maloney Bond Haine McCarter Brady Harmon Millner Burzynski Holmes Mulroe Clayborne Hunter Muñoz Collins Hutchinson Murphy Cronin Jacobs Noland Crotty Jones, E. Pankau Delgado Koehler Radogno Demuzio Kotowski Raoul Dillard Lauzen Risinger Duffy Lightford Rutherford

Sandoval Schoenberg Silverstein Steans Sullivan Syverson Trotter Viverito Wilhelmi Mr. President